Funk Flex drops some bombs over Pusha T’s new single “Amen” featuring Kanye and Jeezy, as he just premiered the record. Look-out for the tagless version coming up soon.  Pusha’s Fear Of God: Let Us Pray EP drops August 23rd. 

Updated: CDQ/No DJ

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.