J.Cole will be using a new technology to give  fans in select cities a chance to listen to the Born Sinner album in full tonight during a live listening session.

The North Carolina emcee along with DreamVillain and Roc Nation made the announcement that by downloading the LISNR app with their iPhone or Android phone, they will be able to listen to the Born Sinner album in full, tonight.

The one time, coordinated listening session will take place tonight at 8PM EST / 7PM CT / 5PM PST in Atlanta, Boston, New York City, Chicago, Toronto, Houston, Los Angeles and Cole’s hometown of Fayettville, NC as fans will be able to stream the album on their iPhone or Android devices.

You have to download the LISNR app to your phone to find the secret location through a map service, (like Google Maps, Mapquest, etc), and play the album through your headphones.

View the coordinates and instructions to listen to J.Cole’s Born Sinner tonight, below:
BornSinnerCoordinates

Coordinates for tonight’s London Born Sinner Listening 51.51139 -0.12840 at 1am GMT.

BornSinnerInstructions

For more information on the Born Sinner listening session visit DreamVillain.new [here].